MSPs who follow the Wings Over Scotland Twitter Account

  • Alfie Baron
Following yesterday's shocking news that 29 SNP MPs follow the Wings Over Scotland Twitter Account we've taken a look into how many MSPs follow the account too.

To see the SNP MPs following Wings Over Scotland click here

There are 32 SNP MSPs who follow Wings Over Scotland:

Aileen Campbell
Angela Constance
Ash Denham
Bob Doris
Christina McKelvie
Clare Haughey
Colin Beattie
David Torrance
Derek Mackay
Emma Harper
Fergus Ewing
Fiona Hyslop
Fulton MacGregor
Gail Ross
Gil Paterson
Gordon Macdonald
Humza Yousaf
Ivan McKee
James Dornan
Jeane Freeman
Jenny Gilruth
Joan McAlpine
Kate Forbes
Mairi Evans
Maree Todd
Michael Matheson
Michael Russell
Paul Wheelhouse
Rona Mackay
Roseanna Cunningham
Sandra White
Tom Arthur

For the sake of clarity: We couldn't find Twitter accounts for the following MSPs:

Kenneth Gibson
Christine Grahame
Shirley-Anne Somerville

*Data compiled 24/11/2016
*Source Twitter Via API
SNP MSP Mark McDonald quits SNP in Sleaze Investigation
  • Alfie Baron

Aberdeen Donside MSP Mark McDonald has quit the Scottish National Party (SNP).

His resignations follows allegations of misconduct against at least two women.

McDonald resigned from the SNP with immediate effect - but will remain as an Independent MSP.