SNP MPs, MSPs and EX-MPs following the Wings Over Scotland Twitter Account

  • Alfie Baron
There are currently 19 SNP MPs following Stuart Campbell's Wings Over Scotland Account:

Alison Thewliss
Angus B MacNeil
Brendan O'Hara
Deidre Brock
Douglas Chapman
Dr Lisa Cameron
Dr Philippa Whitford
Gavin Newlands
Hannah Bardell
Joanna Cherry
Marion Fellows
Martin Docherty-Hughes
Martyn Day
Mhairi Black
Patricia Gibson
Pete Wishart
Stewart Hosie
Tommy Sheppard
Chris Law

There are currently 27 SNP MSPs following Stuart Campbell's Wings Over Scotland Account:

Colin Beattie
Aileen Campbell
Angela Constance
Roseanna Cunningham
Ash Denham
James Dornan
Jeane Freeman
Mairi Gougeon
Clare Haughey
Fiona Hyslop
Richard Lochhead
Gordon Macdonald
Fulton MacGregor
Rona Mackay
Derek Mackay
Gillian Martin
Michael Matheson
Joan McAlpine
Ivan McKee
Christina McKelvie
Gil Paterson
Gail Ross
Michael Russell
Kevin Stewart
Maree Todd
David Torrance
Sandra White

There are currently 13 EX SNP MPs following Stuart Campbell's Wings Over Scotland Account:

Michelle Thomson
Mike Weir
Anne McLaughlin
Angus Robertson
Natalie McGarry
Corri Wilson
George Kerevan
Phil Boswell
Richard Arkless
Roger Mullin
Kirsten Oswald
Owen Thompson
Eilidh Whiteford

*All data is believed to be correct at time of publishing on 7th January 2018.
*Source: Twitter / Twitter API
SNP MSP Mark McDonald quits SNP in Sleaze Investigation
  • Alfie Baron

Aberdeen Donside MSP Mark McDonald has quit the Scottish National Party (SNP).

His resignations follows allegations of misconduct against at least two women.

McDonald resigned from the SNP with immediate effect - but will remain as an Independent MSP.