SNP MSPs following Wings Over Scotland Twitter Account April 2017

  • Alfie Baron
Due to popular demand - here's the list of MSPs who are following the Wings Over Scotland Twitter Account.

SNP MSPs following Wings Over Scotland on Twitter: Date refreshed: 02 April 2017

Aileen Campbell
Angela Constance
Ash Denham
Clare Haughey
Colin Beattie
David Torrance
Derek Mackay
Fiona Hyslop
Fulton MacGregor
Gil Paterson
Ivan McKee
James Dornan
Jenny Gilruth
Joan McAlpine
Kevin Stewart
Mairi Evans
Maree Todd
Michael Matheson
Michael Russell
Rona Mackay
Roseanna Cunningham
Sandra White
Tom Arthur

*All data is believed to be correct at time of publishing on 4th April 2017.
*Source: Twitter / Twitter API
SNP MSP Mark McDonald quits SNP in Sleaze Investigation
  • Alfie Baron

Aberdeen Donside MSP Mark McDonald has quit the Scottish National Party (SNP).

His resignations follows allegations of misconduct against at least two women.

McDonald resigned from the SNP with immediate effect - but will remain as an Independent MSP.