SNP MP candidates who follow Wings Over Scotland ~ 27th May 2017

  • Alfie Baron
With the general election 2017 polling day just around the corner we decided to refresh our list of SNP MPs (candidates) who are following the controversial Wings Over Scotland twitter account.

Kirsten Oswald (East Renfrewshire) appears to be no longer following the account.

If you're blocked by the dude from Bath you can see all his tweets here.

SNP MPs (candidates) & 2 independents following Wings Over Scotland on Twitter: Date refreshed: 27th May 2017

Alison Thewliss
Angus B MacNeil
Angus Robertson
Anne McLaughlin
Brendan O'Hara
Chris Law
Chris Stephens
Corri Wilson
Deidre Brock
Douglas Chapman
Eilidh Whiteford
Gavin Newlands
George Kerevan
Hannah Bardell
Joanna Cherry
Lisa Cameron
Marion Fellows
Martin Docherty
Martyn Day
Mhairi Black
Michelle Thomson
Mike Weir
Natalie McGarry
Owen Thompson
Patricia Gibson
Pete Wishart
Phil Boswell
Philippa Whitford
Richard Arkless
Roger Mullin
Stewart Hosie
Tommy Sheppard

*All data is believed to be correct at time of publishing on 27th May 2017.
*Source: Twitter / Twitter API
SNP MSP Mark McDonald quits SNP in Sleaze Investigation
  • Alfie Baron

Aberdeen Donside MSP Mark McDonald has quit the Scottish National Party (SNP).

His resignations follows allegations of misconduct against at least two women.

McDonald resigned from the SNP with immediate effect - but will remain as an Independent MSP.